[Facebook] FB4A Users deleted posts getting leaked

 The posts (photo/video/etc) deleted using Facebook App will still appear everywhere and only will not be visible to the person who deletes it. The victims will be in false information that posts are actually deleted. The post won't even appear for the victim in his timeline.

Timeline -

Reported - Monday, January 28, 2019

Triaged - Friday, February 1, 2019

Fixed - Friday, February 1, 2019

Rewarded - Friday, February 22, 2019